FSA Qualified Accreditation Course for Fire Detection and Warning Systems

This course meets the qualified accreditation requirements for Fire Safety Assessment under the FPAS Accreditation Scheme for an individual that assesses fire detection and alarm systems, warning systems, smoke and heat detectors and alarms and associated equipment. The course includes a Certificate II in Fire Protection Inspection and Testing to comply with FPAS requirements.

Upcoming Courses

Name Standard Price (Excludes Discounts*) Online Enrolments Download Enrolment Form
1 – Training Pathway $5,200.00

Download Enrolment Form

2 – RPL Pathway $5,200.00

Download Enrolment Form

* Discounts may apply.  You can select an available discount listed on the website prior to submitting the enrolment.